mobile equilar logo
phone icon

2017 Board Leadership Forum

Featured Speakers

  • KEYNOTE: Michelle Lee

    Undersecretary of Commerce for Intellectual Property and
    Director, U.S. Patent and Trademark Office

  • Lydia Beebe
    Board Member
    Aemetis, Inc.
    Former Chief Governance Officer
    Chevron Corp.
  • Kathleen Camilli
    Board Member
    Unifirst Corp.
    AGF Management Ltd.
  • James Cowie
    SVP & General Counsel
    Cadence Design Systems
  • Curtis Crawford
    Board Member
    ON Semiconductor
  • Nora Denzel
    Board Member
  • Evelyn Dilsaver
    Board Member
    Aeropostale Inc.
    Tempur Sealy International
  • Elizabeth Fetter
    Board Member
    McGrath Rentcorp
  • Mark Hawkins
    Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
  • David Larcker
    Professor & Director,
    Corporate Governance Research Initiative
    Stanford Graduate School of Business
  • Bob McCormick
  • Kern McPherson
    Senior Director of North American Research
    Glass, Lewis & Co.
  • Damon Oshita
    Senior Analyst,
    Governance & Proxy
    The Capital Group
  • Anne Sheehan
    Director of Corporate Governance
  • Anne Simpson
    Head of Corporate Governance
  • Michael Smith
    Chairman of the Board
    Zebra Technologies
  • Steven Davidoff Solomon
  • Steven Davidoff Solomon
    NY Times Deal Professor
    Professor of Law
    University of California Berkeley
  • Elisse Walter
  • Elisse Walter
    Board Member
    Occidental Petroleum Corporation
    Former Chairman
    U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission

Additional Speakers

  • Steven Borden

    Founder & President
    Borden Media Consulting

  • Catherine Bromilow

    PwC’s Governance Insights Center

  • David Chun

    Chief Executive Officer
    Equilar, Inc.

  • Chris Clark

    Publisher & Director of Partner Relations
    National Association of Corporate Directors

  • Cindy Fornelli

    Executive Director
    The Center for Audit Quality

  • Matthew Healy

    Vice President & Head of Governance

  • TK Kerstetter

    Inside America's Boardrooms

  • Jan Koors

    Managing Director
    Pearl Meyer

  • Paula Loop

    PwC’s Governance Insights Center

  • Mick McGuire

    Founder & Managing Partner
    Marcato Capital Management

  • Cindy Padnos

    Illuminate Ventures

  • Ron Schneider

    Director, Governance Services
    Donnelley Financial Solutions

  • William Thiessen

    Managing Director
    J.P. Morgan Securities LLC

  • Jeff Thomas

    Vice President

  • Derek Zaba

    Partner and Co-Head of Contested Situations
    CamberView Partners